Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Trattoria Sofia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Trattoria Sofia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Howard 20 days ago

Fritto Misto

We really enjoyed this.

Thomasdamsgaard 2 months ago

Spinaci

Most probably the BEST pizza I have had since Dolce Vita closed. Finally Houston is getting a true Italian Cucina worth traveling for (the definition of 3 Stars). And did I mention the olive oil cake with macerated citrus fruit ....

Chip 2 months ago

Coda Di Rospo Di Salsa Verde

First time to try monk fish...it has an excellent mild flavor that paired wonderfully with the garlic and buttery fennel. Order the bread basket because you have to soak up the delicious broth!

Chip 2 months ago

Crostini Di Gamberi Arrabbiata

The shrimp had a wonderful crispiness without any breading. The labneh is now my favorite over hummus!

Howard 20 days ago

Scarola Arrosto

A very nice dish: tasty and well seasoned.

Michelle 2 months ago

Dark Horse

This is a Dark Horse! The flavors mix well, it sneaks up on you just how delicious and smooth this cocktail goes down! My cheeks are glowing from the warmth.

Chip 2 months ago

Margherita D.O.C.

This was the best pizza crust I've ever had. Very flavorful with just the right amount of charred bubbles. The crust was crispy without being tough.

Chip 2 months ago

Ricotta Di Pecora

Very savory and light. The warm honey makes this dish!