Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Trattoria Sofia. We'd love to have your feedback!

Houston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Trattoria Sofia and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amelia 28 days ago

Ricotta Di Pecora

I was worried that it would be heavy, given that it’s a cheese dish. This is a fluffy delight that dances on your tongue with beautiful warm honey to contrast the savory aspect of the cheese. The mint gives it an unexpected herbal note and the garlic and pepper round it out with an earthy tone. The crispy ciabatta is the perfect rustic carrier for this lovely cheese dip.

Pamela 8 months ago

Verde

Delicious. Such a cozy and beautiful restaurant. Great service and management

Howard 9 months ago

Scarola Arrosto

A very nice dish: tasty and well seasoned.

Michelle 10 months ago

Dark Horse

This is a Dark Horse! The flavors mix well, it sneaks up on you just how delicious and smooth this cocktail goes down! My cheeks are glowing from the warmth.

Chip 10 months ago

Margherita D.O.C.

This was the best pizza crust I've ever had. Very flavorful with just the right amount of charred bubbles. The crust was crispy without being tough.

Prenay92 7 months ago

Bucatini Alla Pesto Siciliano

One of the best pasta dishes I have eaten! I am an avid traveler and this restaurant blew our minds away! You could taste the fresh homemade pasta as well as the pesto sauce. Drinks were great to! Video on @terrifictasteoftexas Instagram

Howard 9 months ago

Fritto Misto

We really enjoyed this.

Thomasdamsgaard 10 months ago

Spinaci

Most probably the BEST pizza I have had since Dolce Vita closed. Finally Houston is getting a true Italian Cucina worth traveling for (the definition of 3 Stars). And did I mention the olive oil cake with macerated citrus fruit ....

Chip 10 months ago

Coda Di Rospo Di Salsa Verde

First time to try monk fish...it has an excellent mild flavor that paired wonderfully with the garlic and buttery fennel. Order the bread basket because you have to soak up the delicious broth!

Chip 10 months ago

Crostini Di Gamberi Arrabbiata

The shrimp had a wonderful crispiness without any breading. The labneh is now my favorite over hummus!